Fort Lauderdale Office

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Fort Lauderdale is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Fort Lauderdale and throughout all of Florida.

Address

200 S. Andrews Ave
Suite 500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

 

Map & Directions

Aaron Hassinger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1005423
aaron.hassinger@fairwaymc.com
305-741-1698
Visit Site

Andrew Cady

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1236863
andrew.cady@fairwaymc.com
954-626-6444
Visit Site

Bob Boudreau

Loan Officer

NMLS# 205499
bob.boudreau@fairwaymc.com
954-336-6687
Visit Site

Bobby True

Loan Officer

NMLS# 187321
bobby.true@fairwaymc.com
630-430-9546
Visit Site

Brad Greenleaf

Loan Officer

NMLS# 277151
brad.greenleaf@fairwaymc.com
954-626-6410
Visit Site

Brian Joseph Coutu

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS# 1200844
brian.coutu@fairwaymc.com
754-216-6428
Visit Site

Brian Kean

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1413090
brian.kean@fairwaymc.com
954-903-7431
Visit Site

Bridgette Torres

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1045788
bridgette.torres@fairwaymc.com
786-234-1451
Visit Site

Catherine Zafra

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1434615
cathy.zafra@fairwaymc.com
954-626-6404
Visit Site

Derek Fertig

Branch Manager

NMLS# 264189
derek.fertig@fairwaymc.com
954-626-6444
Visit Site

Donn Lee Rubin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 241749
donn.rubin@fairwaymc.com
954-551-3700
Visit Site

Elliot Kaplan

Loan Officer

NMLS# 377443
elliot.kaplan@fairwaymc.com
954-903-7672
Visit Site

German Tolentino

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1126682
gtolentino@fairwaymc.com
954-901-5825
Visit Site

Ivette Barner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 334709
ivette.barner@fairwaymc.com
954-652-8800
Visit Site

James J Tyrrell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 98927
james.tyrrell@fairwaymc.com
954-604-6205
Visit Site

Jeffrey Ballard

Loan Officer

NMLS# 263553
jeff.ballard@fairwaymc.com
954-626-6461
Visit Site

Jonathan A Reich

Loan Officer

NMLS# 600520
jonathan.reich@fairwaymc.com
954-812-9033
Visit Site

Justin Miller

Branch Manager

NMLS# 321737
justin.miller@fairwaymc.com
954-903-7256
Visit Site

Kimberly Viteri

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1262990
kim.viteri@fairwaymc.com
561-309-4401

Racheli Smilovits

Loan Officer

NMLS# 64918
racheli.refael@fairwaymc.com
954-562-6748

Ralph Almodovar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 264265
ralph.almodovar@fairwaymc.com
305-978-5050

Ryan Wikel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1028020
ryan.wikel@fairwaymc.com
845-629-8372
Visit Site

Scott Lushing

Loan Officer

NMLS# 301723
scott.lushing@fairwaymc.com
954-376-5513
Visit Site

Silvana Andrea Fertig

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1364285
silvana.fertig@fairwaymc.com
954-626-6464
Visit Site

Stephano Delia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1516095
stephano.delia@fairwaymc.com
954-626-6414
Visit Site

Steven Blaha

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1016141
steven.blaha@fairwaymc.com
954-903-7680
Visit Site

Todd Hudak

Loan Assistant – Licensed

NMLS# 591621
todd.hudak@fairwaymc.com
954-376-5514
Visit Site

Tony Farias

Loan Officer

NMLS# 329077
tony.farias@fairwaymc.com
954-604-6207
Visit Site

Angela Xavier

Branch Loan Coordinator

NMLS# 929199
angela.xavier@fairwaymc.com
561-929-5021
Visit Site

Billy Broyles

Branch Setup Specialist and Loan Coordinator

NMLS# 988639
billy.broyles@fairwaymc.com
954-604-6214
Visit Site

Darlene DiMarco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 334215
darlene.dimarco@fairwaymc.com
954-903-7256
Visit Site

Kelly Gustafson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 486658
kelly.gustafson@fairwaymc.com
360-961-2456
Visit Site

Patricia Mckay

Loan Officer

NMLS# 356558
patricia.mckay@fairwaymc.com
954-224-0139
Visit Site

Robert C. Staab

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1474183
robert.staab@fairwaymc.com
954-304-3545
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here