Testimonials

Reviews for Bobby True

  • March 21, 2020

    Bobby’s customer service was the reason why my experience was as high as it was. Returning emails phone calls text messages. He made the process very simple.

    Jason S

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • March 26, 2020

    Prompt, and attentive, professional service

    John D

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • March 28, 2020

    Brian was attentive and guided me through each step of the loan process. The amount of paperwork was very reasonable and the video updates were great.

    Claudia M

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • September 6, 2019

    Great customer service, very cooperative and attentive.

    Magaly P

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • March 26, 2020

    As a first-time home buyer, I was a bit nervous about all that was going to come. Though with the help of Derek, the process went very smoothly. Derek was always there to assist at any time of the day and worked diligently to make sure all was taken care of in a timely manner.

    Ainsley Z

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • March 11, 2020

    Donn and his “closer” Michelle were beyond amazing. From the get go, Donn created time (actually ANY time) to answer my naive questions, to provide constant (and appreciated) feedback about the loan approval process, and to reassure me when I was unnecessarily concerned about loan matters. He (and Michelle ) did this with integrity and character. Both of them are the epitome of thoughtful professionalism.

    Eric T

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • March 17, 2020

    Ivette Barner

    Reshnu S

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • March 9, 2020

    Information, reassuring and communicative

    Michael W

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • November 21, 2019

    Jeff was professional and helpful, no snags in the process made it ideal

    Austin W

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • March 19, 2020

    Quick efficient communication, ease of uploading all the necessary documents via portal, overall quick process.

    Jekaterina N

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • March 27, 2020

    Scott was very informative and always available through email, text and phone calls. He answered all our questions promptly and helped us step by step throughout the home buying process.

    Sasha B

Reviews for Silvana Fertig

  • November 29, 2019

    Silvana was amazing to work with for my refinancing. I have been through the process multiple times and this has been the absolute best. It was a painless experience. She was extremely knowledgeable, gave me plenty of options, not pushy and wanted me to do what was best for me. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and wouldn’t think twice about using her again.

    Lesley L

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • January 21, 2020

    Stephano is the best . He was very helpful and knowledgeable . He did guide us secure our more without any problem. I will recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage loan.

    Georges D

Reviews for Steven Blaha

  • March 5, 2020

    Steven was always proactive and set clear expectations on the various requirements during the loan process. This was a somewhat complicated process due to the seller being a Canadian citizen. Steven made the experience great!

    Joseph A

Reviews for Todd Hudak

  • August 21, 2019

    Good communication throughout the process, questions were answered right away

    James M

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • March 28, 2020

    The whole process with Tony and the team was Great!

    Emmanuel A

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • March 28, 2020

    It was an outstanding service, she met and exceeded all of my requirements. As a first time buyer’s, this was an amazing experience. Her and her team was always available to answer questions and made the whole process simple and very convenient for my time. I highly recommend her and her team.

    Arnaldy D

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here