Testimonials

Reviews for Aaron Hassinger

  • September 18, 2019

    Aaron knew hot to communicate with me and was able to read my personality even if we were just doing business over the phone so he did great.I was always able to reach him even though he was busy with other clients .I would do it all over again 👍

    Daniel A

Reviews for Bob Boudreau

  • September 13, 2019

    Bob was always on top of thing and communicating progress on the laon. Always answer calls!!!!

    Isabel M

Reviews for Bobby True

  • September 1, 2019

    Educational info, timely responses, patient and great personality

    Kimberlee S

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • September 14, 2019

    Brad was very personable. For a first time home buyer, he broke down information in very digestible bites and made his videos and documents very user friendly.

    Tamara V

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • September 14, 2019

    WHAT MADE IT GREAT WAS HIS CARING , ALWAYS SMILING AND BEING SO NICE. HE TREATED US AS IF WE WERE HIS FAMILY.COMING TO OUR HOUSE SO WE DID NOT HAVE TO GO TO HIS OFFICE, GETTING FOR US THE BEST RATE HE COULD. FINDING EVERYTHING HE COULD SO THAT WE WOULD FEEL GOOD, AN KNOWING WHAT HE GOT WAS THE BEST.THANK YOU BRIAN, CONTINUE BEING THAT WAY.

    Morayma P

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • September 6, 2019

    Great customer service, very cooperative and attentive.

    Magaly P

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • September 12, 2019

    Any questions or concerns we had, Derek responded to us immediately and made the entire home buying experience so much easier for us. We felt his support and that he had our back from day one. We were very confident in his knowledge and guidance. Our title company actually made a point at closing to tell us he was one of the best mortgage advisors they had ever worked with.

    Jennifer G

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • September 14, 2019

    Everything was a sexpected. There were no surprises. The whole transaction from application to closing was 30 days, perfect.

    Pasco L

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • September 5, 2019

    Ivette was great throughout the entire process of my refinance. She goes above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable and communicates very promptly. I will definitely recommend Ivette!

    Jessica J

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • September 13, 2019

    James was very helpful in making sure I understood the home buying proces.

    Alicia G

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • August 8, 2019

    They work so fast I couldn’t even keep up! They are so helpful, friendly, and most importantly they are experienced. Use them yourself to buy or sell your house any day!

    Joseph C

Reviews for Jonathan Reich

  • May 6, 2019

    Jonathan was very attentive and helpful throughout the whole loan process. I really thought the process was going to be stressful but Jonathan gave me reassurance that everything will be fine. He is very knowledgeable and you can tell he is very passionate about his work. Most of all I got clear to closed within than 30 days...wow!!! Best experience EVER for a first time home buyer!!!

    Ashley S

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • September 2, 2019

    If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy mortgage broker then Justin is your guy. This will be the third loan that I have done with Justin and once again he has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Justin to anyone looking for a smooth transaction.

    Michael B

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • September 22, 2019

    Very easy and smooth process.

    Leide G

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • August 28, 2019

    Stefano was behest during this whole process!! Made it very clear what we needed and by when! He worked with us as we were out of state and was difficult to do somethings due to the distance! Stefano accommodated us and made sure we were approved and in our home by the exact date we gave him in the beginning! Highly recommend!

    Megan D

Reviews for Steven Blaha

  • September 2, 2019

    Steven did a great job of keeping us informed during the whole process. The whole team at Fairway worked hard and persistently to help us close on our house

    user26358588

Reviews for Todd Hudak

  • August 21, 2019

    Good communication throughout the process, questions were answered right away

    James M

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • September 21, 2019

    TONY always try his best , to help you , great customer service

    Lazenie A

Reviews for Cristina Sanchez

  • August 7, 2019

    I'm disappointed with Fairway as two promises were broken; First was the promise to waive origination fees if I committed to Fairway and stopped shopping elsewhere. This did not happen despite going with Fairway. The excuse was that my interest rate was higher at that time, but there was no consideration of my loan being $100k higher than the original estimate (we ended up purchasing a more expensive property). The promise to get our business and put stipulations on that commitment after the fact is unethical and wrong. The second promise was the cost of a % of point reduction fees. I received email after hours committing to one amount but when I ultimately signed the agreement electronically (the very next day) the amount changed without any warning. I understand these amounts are dictated by the market but a heads up would've been nice. Lesson learned, don't trust communication in email and sign an electronic disclosure without referencing back to the original email. I also got tired of hearing, "but your interest rate went down". The reason it went down is because I paid off debt to get to a higher credit score. No one did me any favors as they tried to make it sound. My advice to Fairway is to not make promises (without contingencies) in writing if they can't see them through. With those exceptions, Cristina was patient while our first property fell through.

    Stacy M

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • August 29, 2019

    She is the best at her job. Gets things done quickly. Best loan processor I’ve dealt with.

    Miguel G

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here