Testimonials

Reviews for Aaron Hassinger

  • April 29, 2019

    Aaron went above an beyond to make the dream of purchasing my new home a reality for me. Extremely knowledgeable , patient, and top notch professional in the field. Will recommend him to all my friends and family 🙂 Honestly couldn’t have done it without him !!!

    Katerina G

Reviews for Bob Boudreau

  • May 14, 2019

    Very easy going through the process and Bob bent over backwards to make the process smooth for my husband.

    Anita W

Reviews for Bobby True

  • May 8, 2019

    We closed one week earlier than expected!

    Bruna D

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • April 11, 2019

    We were kept up to date on all phases of the transaction. Brad made himself available to us whenever we had questions, and when busy schedules required additional attention his commitment to us went beyond normal business hours.

    Donald S

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • May 17, 2019

    Brian’s service was excellent! He made the entire loan process really easy. He was great at explaining everything that was needed from us and answered all the questions we had. We received constant communication of the status of the process and our loan was processed really fast.

    Laura B

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • May 17, 2019

    Derek’s knowledge and professionalism resulted in such a smooth closing for us. We will recommend him to others when the need arises.

    Beth S

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • May 5, 2019

    Donn is a wonderful person who helped us understand all the intricacies that went into this. He explained everything in great detail and provided exceptional service. Thanks, Donn!!

    Frank A

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • April 10, 2019

    Ivette is the best!!! If you’re looking for a hardworking, dedicated, knowledgeable, efficient, professional mortgage lender then Ivette is the ideal person. Ivette answered all questions I had and guided me throughout the whole process. The process seemed so seamless and that’s all because of how Ivette handled everything. My loan even closed earlier than expected. She was so easy to work with and I won’t hesitate to use her again. Thanks so much Ivette for helping me to purchase my first home.

    Chantel H

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • May 14, 2019

    James worked really hard to make sure we achieved the final result in the smoothest way that he could.

    John S

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • May 14, 2019

    Jef and the team at Fairway couldn't have been more helpful in this process. I will definitely use them again and tell all my clients to use them.

    William O

Reviews for Jonathan Reich

  • May 6, 2019

    Jonathan was very attentive and helpful throughout the whole loan process. I really thought the process was going to be stressful but Jonathan gave me reassurance that everything will be fine. He is very knowledgeable and you can tell he is very passionate about his work. Most of all I got clear to closed within than 30 days...wow!!! Best experience EVER for a first time home buyer!!!

    Ashley S

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • May 4, 2019

    Justin and his team did a great job at working expeditiously towards my time-sensitive closing.

    Ryan C

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • May 19, 2019

    Everything from beginning to end went smooth and every step Scott explained to us. I was very nervous going into this and every time I reached out to Scott he answered me quickly and with so much patience. By the end of this process I was so comfortable with Scott and his team handling everything that I didn’t stress and when I went to closing it was a breeze because had already explained literally everything to me Great experience

    Amber R

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • February 22, 2019

    I never thought owning a home would be possible . Stephano privided 10- star service the whole way through. He is so honest, humble , responsive and genuine . I will recommend him over and over again to any first time buyer having doubts if home ownership is possible! I am so happy!!!!

    Ariel C

Reviews for Steven Blaha

  • May 19, 2019

    He was very professional, keeping strong communication between all parties. Never felt left out of misinform. Any question that we had he was already ready to answer.

    Cindy M

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • April 18, 2019

    As a first-time home buyer, Tony (Farias) was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the whole home purchase process and answered any and all questions we had at any time of the day or night. He went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything being presented to us. What could turn out to be a very complicated process, was made as simple as possible with Tony as our loan officer.

    Debbie S

Reviews for Cristina Sanchez

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • May 8, 2019

    Fast responses, always on top of everything

    Aylen B

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here