Testimonials

Reviews for Bobby True

  • February 20, 2021

    The positions and dedication that probably should to make sure that we had everything we needed was an awesome thing and a great feeling to know that the agent had our back

    Edward W

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • March 2, 2021

    Brad was very informative and always answered my questions. Excellent customer service and I did not feel like a number, I felt like a person.

    Adly J

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • March 2, 2021

    The entire team kept us informed on the process and next steps. Always answered to our questions promptly. Overall a fantastic job, no negatives to give.

    Joanne D

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • February 26, 2021

    Very helpful and did an amazing job for my refinance on my home.

    Sara E

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • March 2, 2021

    Great Service, fantastic Team

    Thomas B

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • March 3, 2021

    The service, the communications levels everything was just super easy. Very professional person answered all of my questions. Highly recommend

    Inbar L

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • February 12, 2021

    Great communication and fast service

    Daniel M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • February 24, 2021

    I had a fantastic experience. Ivette Barner was very helpful and guided me throughout the process with ease. My realtor Alvaro Delgado recommended her and I'm very grateful for his recommendation, I closed in a 30 day time window. She was on top of all emails and very responsive and helpful. Made buying a house such a pleasure. This is my first home and I am beyond happy.

    Fertuna K

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • February 16, 2021

    The entire process was seamless and closing was quick.

    Bruce H

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • February 4, 2021

    Jeff was highly professional, responsive, and helped me to navigate the process as a first time home buyer. He and his team made the process as smooth as possible, and alleviated a lot of stress by keeping me informed and in constant communication.

    Jeffrey H

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • February 25, 2021

    Very courteous , knowledgeable , and professional .

    Jean B

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • March 3, 2021

    Scott is great!! He made buying our first home a very easy and smooth experience! He is always available to answer all questions and guide you through the process.

    Amelia B

Reviews for Silvana Fertig

  • March 2, 2021

    Patient, understanding and willing to explain everything in fine detail.

    Daniel S

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • September 24, 2020

    We had a great experience with our refi!! This is the second time we have worked with Stephano and, as before, find him to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable.

    William N

Reviews for Todd Hudak

  • July 10, 2020

    Todd was very informative and always there to answer questions. Was a pleasure to deal with.

    Daniel P

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • February 22, 2021

    Very good communication, good customer attention, clear instructions. Thanks

    Aurelio U

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • February 24, 2021

    quick process from beginning to end. Everyone was really nice when needing anything from me

    Vilma A

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here