Testimonials

Reviews for Bobby True

  • November 12, 2020

    The whole team truly worked as a team, and got things done as smooth as possible. I could trust Bobby and his team with my eyes closed. Main reason why I came back.

    Natasha M

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • October 25, 2020

    Brad and his team. They were very helpful with all my questions & concerns.

    Shannon G

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • November 26, 2020

    We had a great experience with your company. All the team members that we interacted with were professional, efficient and readily available. The process was tedious, but the whole staff made it worthwhile. I commend Brian Coutu’s leadership and his straightforwardness towards the home buying process. I truly thank you and your whole team.

    Regina F

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • September 6, 2019

    Great customer service, very cooperative and attentive.

    Magaly P

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • November 23, 2020

    As a repeat customer, we can honestly say that Derek and team are amazing from start to finish!

    David S

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • November 5, 2020

    Donn was very efficient, fast and very knowledgeable. He made the process easy and less stressful for us. I really appreciate Donn.

    Jean B

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • November 9, 2020

    We are so grateful to have worked with Ivette for our refi. She helped us meet our goal in shortening our loan and we could not be happier. She was extremely patient with all our questions and was thorough in preparing us for every single detail in the process. The process was seamless and fast, and her level of service is beyond top notch. We highly recommend Ivette and her team to meet your needs. Thank you.

    Sharifa G

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • October 10, 2020

    Always prompt and informative. Kept me up to date on everything I needed to know. Great experience

    Jonnu S

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • November 20, 2020

    Jeff and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. This was a wonderful experience!

    Roy D

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • November 12, 2020

    This is the fourth time that I have used Justin Miller to finance my home. He is extremely helpful, provides the best and honest advice and always responds right away. It has always been a smooth closing for us. Highly Recommend Justin!!

    Yesenia V

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • November 23, 2020

    Scott and Sue were helpful and communicative through the entire process!

    Andrea H

Reviews for Silvana Fertig

  • October 12, 2020

    Silvana made this process so simple and even on Maternity Leave she still continued to follow up and manage every step of our loan process. She truly is the definition of a hardworking mother! The care she has for her clients is out of this world. I give her my highest recommendation to anyone buying a home!

    Emily F

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • September 24, 2020

    We had a great experience with our refi!! This is the second time we have worked with Stephano and, as before, find him to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable.

    William N

Reviews for Todd Hudak

  • July 10, 2020

    Todd was very informative and always there to answer questions. Was a pleasure to deal with.

    Daniel P

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • November 24, 2020

    worked hard on my refi until it was approved.

    Robert C

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • November 22, 2020

    Nancy is very friendly, very knowledgeble, she takes the time to explain everything and make sure we understand all the process, her responses are very fast. I am very satisfied with her service and I will do business with her in the future and I will recommend her with all my friends and family.

    Lina F

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here