Testimonials

Reviews for Bob Boudreau

  • October 8, 2019

    Bob and his team always had time to answer my questions and explain the reasons for the answers to my inquiries. Many of the steps to applying for my mortgage I was unfamiliar with, and Bob patiently walked me through the process. I am very thankful for all he and his team did to make purchasing my home a pleasant experience. I definitely will be recommending him to all my friends in the future.

    Jenifer M

Reviews for Bobby True

  • January 22, 2020

    Bobby was very helpful throughout the entire process. Answering any questions that I had and constantly checking in with me to make sure I was always aware of what was going on. I would recommend his services to friends.

    Robert H

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • February 7, 2020

    We had so many questions, and no matter how many times we needed to call, Brad had time to answer everyone. He kept us up to date on everything as it happened. We did work briefly with a couple of his team but mostly with Brad and we could not have been happier. We would not hesitate to refer our family and friends to him.

    Francis R

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • February 10, 2020

    Great team work. Brian is very knowledgeable. Did feel a little of lack of communication in between the team. However, got all replies eventually via email or phone calls.

    Deana K

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • September 6, 2019

    Great customer service, very cooperative and attentive.

    Magaly P

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • February 16, 2020

    He was great in keeping me posted and helping me as much as he could with everything I would recommend him anytime to anyone

    Mitchel R

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • December 26, 2019

    Fairway were incredibly professional and knowledgeable, I would have never got approved without the continued support I received from Donn Rubin and his excellent teammates who made this process seamless and easy, Thank you Donn and Thank you Fairway team for the outstanding help and for managing the process so professional.

    Saed S

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • January 12, 2020

    Jimmy is a great, honest businessman. I love working with him. He and his team makes the process easy.

    Shannon H

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • November 21, 2019

    Jeff was professional and helpful, no snags in the process made it ideal

    Austin W

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • February 13, 2020

    Based on a positive experience in the past; I recently enlisted Justin Miller and his staff again with confidence. As in the past, I received courteous, professional and knowledgeable services. Justin and his staff were also timely in their follow up and advices. I am happy to recommend Justin and his staff.

    Jeanine B

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • February 10, 2020

    Scott is probably the most knowledgeable loan person I ever spoke to. His staff was very quick and helpful as well. This was an extremely quick and smooth closing process.

    Jason M

Reviews for Silvana Fertig

  • November 29, 2019

    Silvana was amazing to work with for my refinancing. I have been through the process multiple times and this has been the absolute best. It was a painless experience. She was extremely knowledgeable, gave me plenty of options, not pushy and wanted me to do what was best for me. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and wouldn’t think twice about using her again.

    Lesley L

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • January 21, 2020

    Stephano is the best . He was very helpful and knowledgeable . He did guide us secure our more without any problem. I will recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage loan.

    Georges D

Reviews for Steven Blaha

  • January 2, 2020

    Steven and his team was extremely positive and worked with me each step of the way. When we meet at his office there were several positive phrases on the lobby wall, I asked him which one are you? He responded with only one choice.... but moving forward I quickly realized he was all of them! Thanks again

    John H

Reviews for Todd Hudak

  • August 21, 2019

    Good communication throughout the process, questions were answered right away

    James M

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • February 10, 2020

    Tony and his team were very professional, and knowledgeable. They made things easy to follow. Everybody was nice and courteous

    Luz C

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • February 16, 2020

    Muy agradecidos con el excelente trabajo de Nancy y todo su equipo.Muchas gracias

    Manuel S

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here