Testimonials

Reviews for Aaron Hassinger

  • June 26, 2019

    Excellent service , great team , always available for any question . It make the whole process very easy. Keep the good work 👍🏼 .

    Claudia H

Reviews for Bob Boudreau

  • July 20, 2019

    He was always available and extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

    Jervis M

Reviews for Bobby True

  • July 8, 2019

    The whole experience of purchasing my first home was flawless. Bobby was available 24/7 for any question or concern I would have. I always felt Comfortable knowing Bobby was handling my purchase!!

    Marcia S

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • July 17, 2019

    You can tell Brad has decades of experience and is a extremely knowledgeable. He always kept an open line of communication with us and we had immediate responses to any questions that arose.

    Daniel V

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • July 8, 2019

    Brian and his team are AMAZING! Very helpful throughout the process will 100% recommended.

    Michelle J

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • June 8, 2019

    Constant contact was assuring that my file was being worked on to expedite the process to meet my needs.

    Daniel D

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • July 20, 2019

    As first time homebuyers, we had assumed this would be a stressful process, but because of Derek and his team, we had an exceptional experience. His personal attention, thoroughness, honesty, and dedication really made our dreams of buying a home come true! I highly recommend Derek and his team and we will not hesitate to use him in the future.

    Allison F

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • July 20, 2019

    Donn was very timely and informative with status updates along with adding his own personal touch and knowledge which made the whole process pleasant and smooth. I would highly recommend Donn Rubin.

    Loren U

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • June 21, 2019

    She is always there to help anytime she is very professional and respectful she know what she is doing .

    Xavier L

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • July 16, 2019

    The smoothness of the process, having everything integrated and covered, eases the pressure on the buyer, and ensures a better experience.

    Jose R

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • July 18, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer questions via phone, text or email. He made sure the process flowed smoothly from beginning to end. A pleasure to work with!

    Holly B

Reviews for Jonathan Reich

  • May 6, 2019

    Jonathan was very attentive and helpful throughout the whole loan process. I really thought the process was going to be stressful but Jonathan gave me reassurance that everything will be fine. He is very knowledgeable and you can tell he is very passionate about his work. Most of all I got clear to closed within than 30 days...wow!!! Best experience EVER for a first time home buyer!!!

    Ashley S

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • July 21, 2019

    Justin and his team worked hard to get what we needed and made the entire application process very easy and we were updated all the time. Also emails and phone calls were responded to immediately. We cannot thank them enough.

    Julie W

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • July 22, 2019

    This was the absolute most amazing experience. Scott you are the BOMB!

    Taylor N

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • February 22, 2019

    I never thought owning a home would be possible . Stephano privided 10- star service the whole way through. He is so honest, humble , responsive and genuine . I will recommend him over and over again to any first time buyer having doubts if home ownership is possible! I am so happy!!!!

    Ariel C

Reviews for Steven Blaha

  • June 16, 2019

    Steve was on top of things from the start and explained clearly all that I needed to know concerning the financing process. Steve was ALWAYS willing to answer my questions as many times as this novice home buyer required. He was available and ready to assist every step of the way! Steve was up-front, honest and always positive. If you are looking for a professional loan officer with a heart of gold, I highly recommend that you give Steve Blaha a try.

    Linda P

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • July 1, 2019

    Tony and his team took care of me. Explained into detail everything I needed to know and made sure I was taken care of. I was new to this, and he made sure that I understood and broke everything down for me.

    coreykubica

Reviews for Cristina Sanchez

  • July 20, 2019

    The experience was awesome, the team worked hard during the process.

    Osmany S

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • July 7, 2019

    Nancy Aguirre guided us through the process in a very professional and useful manner. From the very first day she explained us every step very clear making everything smooth and reliable for us to go on. It took time for us to finally go throught the closing part because of some seller term and condition however, she was always availble to answer any question or doubt. We found very useful the electronic documentations and signatures requested from us. She was very clear and possitive during the loan application process and once it was approved she immediately notified us. I would recomend her to any friend or family member in the process of buying a house and would not hesitate in contacting her again if we need in the future. This was our second time working with her in the process of buying a house and we noticed she has gained more experience. Nancy was very cautios about no missing any detail during the process and was also a good advisor to us . We also received good feedbacks from our realtor about how proficiently she was and competent in every step of the process. We hope she can continue serving other future home buyers with the same effectiviness and professionalism.

    Alberto F

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here