Testimonials

Reviews for Bobby True

  • June 8, 2021

    Every part of this process was done in a respectful, pleasant manner.

    Johnathan S

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • June 10, 2021

    Brad Greenleaf was wonderful. He and his team made my home buying experience so easy and quick. They were so helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lender.

    Cindy S

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • June 12, 2021

    We thought buying a house for the first time was a horrible experience (friends experiences) but we Brian’s team was totally the opposite, very professional, easy to prepare all the information they needed from us, they were explaining everything in every part of the process, we only had few phone calls during the whole process, the rest was by emails; with the weekly updates we knew exactly what to expect for the next steps.

    Alberto B

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • February 26, 2021

    Very helpful and did an amazing job for my refinance on my home.

    Sara E

Reviews for Cathy Zafra

  • April 11, 2021

    It was a quick respond and everyone was on point

    Horace S

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • June 3, 2021

    Very efficient and quick process with regular , concise updates (videos are excellent way of explaining the various stages and what was going to happen next. Rate was super competitive and Derek and team were very patient with promptly answering all of our queries. Most pleasant experience working with a financing company in all the years we have bought different properties. Would 100% recommend Derek and Fairway team with any friends looking to purchase/refinance.

    Charles B

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • June 12, 2021

    I can honestly say Donn made my first home buying experience a very pleasant one. From our first conversation me I felt a sense of honesty, he explained each and every option that was available to me and I never felt pressured into any decision. My phone calls were handled in a professional and timely manner. All in all I really couldn't imagine my home buying process being any easier. Even now that the deal is done I would still feel 100% comfortable calling Donn with any questions.

    Diosmary C

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • March 21, 2021

    Professional, reliable, available. Answered all questions and always offered assistance if needed.

    Sael P

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • May 4, 2021

    Ivette goes above and beyond always! She's the absolute best!

    Lauren B

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • June 11, 2021

    James and the team were in constant communication with us with regular updates of how our file was progressing.

    Heidi R

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • May 22, 2021

    Jeff is a very friendly and professional individual, he made the process easy and fast.

    Pablo P

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • June 1, 2021

    A diligent and hard working group of people. I was informed of every step. If I had any questions they were addressed and answered immediately. I never waited very long to hear from somebody

    Kyle D

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • June 11, 2021

    A truly great team! Super professional, knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. We are very grateful to Scott, Todd, Brian and Lauren for their help, guidance and earnest efforts in getting this financing in place and helping to get our condo purchase over the finish line! Overall, an excellent experience. We will definitely recommend this team to others. Thank you! -Boris.

    Boris S

Reviews for Silvana Fertig

  • March 25, 2021

    Patience. Knowledge. Perseverance When it was time to refinance our mortgage, I immediately thought to call Silvana My expectations were exceeded by far. We were offered options that we did not know even existed - she found a way for us and made it possible to unlock the equity in our home. When you need a mortgage run, don’t walk to Fairway!

    Caroline H

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • March 9, 2021

    It was an easy process-i was told what to submit, was updated on the progress of the loan, closing was smooth.

    Luzviminda J

Reviews for Todd Hudak

  • March 6, 2021

    He was very attentive, informative, responsive and kind.

    Brian H

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • May 29, 2021

    Tony came at a very complicated stage in the process. And quickly got hands to work and approved me in 1 week. Was at one point like my “loan lawyer” during a 3 call and stood by my interest proving to be knowledgeable and professional. Not all loan offices will work hard to go thru your documents to get you your best terms. Look no further, Tony is the right guy for the work.

    Rolando C

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • June 12, 2021

    Nancy and the team at Fairway were diligent in processing the loan. Nancy made a very difficult and tedious process simple. Felt the entire team was straightforward and trustworthy.

    Jessica G

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here