Testimonials

Reviews for Bob Boudreau

  • October 8, 2019

    Bob and his team always had time to answer my questions and explain the reasons for the answers to my inquiries. Many of the steps to applying for my mortgage I was unfamiliar with, and Bob patiently walked me through the process. I am very thankful for all he and his team did to make purchasing my home a pleasant experience. I definitely will be recommending him to all my friends in the future.

    Jenifer M

Reviews for Bobby True

  • October 10, 2019

    It was a great pleasure working with Bobby. He is professional, personable & dedicated to getting the job done for his clients. He went over-board to see that all requirements were done accurately, timely; and he follow-through with his tasks. The service he provided was exceptional. His actions were far above what I ever experience or expected. Bobby is truly an exceptional person and is an expert in his field. I wold recommend him without hesitation! Great Job! Great Asset to have!

    Delores B

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • September 14, 2019

    Brad was very personable. For a first time home buyer, he broke down information in very digestible bites and made his videos and documents very user friendly.

    Tamara V

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • November 15, 2019

    The best

    William B

Reviews for Bridgette Torres

  • September 6, 2019

    Great customer service, very cooperative and attentive.

    Magaly P

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • October 23, 2019

    It was a smooth experience and all I really had to do was sign the closing documents. By far the easiest closing I’ve been to

    Andrew Y

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • October 11, 2019

    Excellent service

    Gianpiero S

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona M

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • October 8, 2019

    Ivette provided assurance throughout the entire process and was insightful with each question asked. thank you again for being the professional you are.

    Bolivar T

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • October 10, 2019

    The Mortgage Processing is a complex adventure. undertaking such a task was a difficult desition on our behalf and my Wife and I knew it wasnt going to be easy. Having an Experienced and Professional Mortgage Especialist was our first Priority. James Tyrrell was our Best Pick. he Managed to do Incredible things to orquestrate our Loan and achived all our Goals.

    Luis L

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • August 8, 2019

    They work so fast I couldn’t even keep up! They are so helpful, friendly, and most importantly they are experienced. Use them yourself to buy or sell your house any day!

    Joseph C

Reviews for Jonathan Reich

  • October 31, 2019

    good communication

    Jean-Jacque V

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • November 8, 2019

    Justin is the man you want to talk to get your loan closed quickly with competitive rates. He gives daily updates early in the morning and can be reached at almost any time.

    John S

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • November 5, 2019

    The team is awesome. I loved the constant follow up and "attention to detail"

    Ramon L

Reviews for Silvana Fertig

  • November 11, 2019

    Silvana was great throughout the whole process, lending a helping hand and making the process as smooth as possible. Thank you for always trying to find the best possible outcome.

    Emiliano R

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • November 5, 2019

    Originally, I was interested in buying the property that ultimately I did buy. Due to unavoidable reasons, it just took a bit more time than expected. At one point it looked bleak, but Stephano Delia kept encouraging me to keep looking & eventually all things fell into place like these were supposed to do. Stephano D. & his team were always responsive & guided me in any areas where I needed it without any delay. I'd highly recommend Stephano D. & his team for your home purchase.

    Deborah S

Reviews for Steven Blaha

  • October 25, 2019

    We put him to the test on an exact date for a closing and he pulled it off..!!! I was very happy with all of his and the entire teams professionalism and dedication to accommodate us and our needs.! Thank you to all that had a part in us buying our dream home..!

    Kristen G

Reviews for Todd Hudak

  • August 21, 2019

    Good communication throughout the process, questions were answered right away

    James M

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • November 8, 2019

    He took the time to care.

    Mary T

Reviews for Cristina Sanchez

  • September 26, 2019

    Excellent service! Thoroughly communicated with all parties throughout the entire process. Extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with her.

    milissev

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • October 23, 2019

    The best part was the simplicity involved in completing the transaction. Nancy's and her entire team kept me appraised almost daily of where we were in the loop...Most of the efforts in this process were done electronically and that made the it very easy for me. Nancy herself was very professional, explained how my transaction would work and she demonstrated proficiency and expertise in in each interaction I had with her. I would recommend her to anyone who asks about my home loan.

    Jose R

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here