Testimonials

Reviews for Aaron Hassinger

  • March 6, 2019

    i had a great experience with Aaron helping me to get my refinancing

    Gabriel Pomparau

Reviews for Bob Boudreau

  • August 23, 2018

    Bob was 100 percent working for you to get you a loan. We never had to wait he was there 24/7. Thank You Bob For all your help in making first time home owners feel comfortable and Fairway MC expertise in the Home Buying Field.

    tjpmcp

Reviews for Bobby True

  • March 19, 2019

    Their knowledge, communication, attention to detail, and overall helpfulness.

    Jerriel Todman

Reviews for Brad Greenleaf

  • March 5, 2019

    Brad did an excellent job explaining every detail along the way. He really took the time to help further educate me with this decision.

    David Wooddell

Reviews for Brian Coutu

  • March 15, 2019

    They worked very hard to get this process be done, I'm very grateful.

    Rafael Martorell-Perez

Reviews for Derek Fertig

  • March 14, 2019

    Derek is a hands on person and always available even on weekends to answer any questions. He responds to emails and messages quickly and made the whole process easy to understand.

    Efren Capulong

Reviews for Donn Rubin

  • February 26, 2019

    Donn made this process extremely easy and smooth. We have worked with other mortgage brokers before and i have to say that Donn took it to another level. We strongly recommend him for any mortgage needs. Thank You Donn.

    Ion Vicol

Reviews for Elliot Kaplan

  • September 20, 2018

    Elliot was very accessible when I had questions and he made the whole process simple.

    Rona Most

Reviews for Ivette Barner

  • March 7, 2019

    Ivette and her team are ROCK STARS! What a pleasant and smooth experience. She kept us up to date EVERY STEP of the way. She even was present at our closings to make sure everything went as promised. We will recommend her to all our friends and family. Thank you Ivette and your Team for your hard work! You made our dream come true!

    Alvaro Delgado

Reviews for James Tyrrell

  • March 14, 2019

    James was proactive, he knew exactly what to do for our situation, he and his staff took care of everything, and walked me through the rough spots.

    Barton Strock

Reviews for Jeff Ballard

  • March 21, 2019

    Jeff did a great job educating us as first time home buyers. Not only did he provide us with the information necessary, but what we appreciated the most is that he made himself available if any questions came to mind at any time and how promptly he responded to communications. We trust Jeff and will recommend him and his team to any of our friends, family or anyone that asks us for a referral!

    Darylena Stewart

Reviews for Jonathan Reich

  • November 10, 2018

    I had an amazing experience working with Jonathan

    Wisenie Tracey

Reviews for Justin Miller

  • March 21, 2019

    Justin and his team were great thru the entire loan process. Great communication and responsiveness. Their online systems were easy to use and made things very efficient.

    William Conley

Reviews for Scott Lushing

  • March 18, 2019

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Closed very very quickly and smoothly. Was easier than buying a car. I would never use anyone else.

    Nicholas Acocella

Reviews for Stephano Delia

  • February 22, 2019

    I never thought owning a home would be possible . Stephano privided 10- star service the whole way through. He is so honest, humble , responsive and genuine . I will recommend him over and over again to any first time buyer having doubts if home ownership is possible! I am so happy!!!!

    Ariel Cabrera

Reviews for Steven Blaha

  • March 19, 2019

    I had a pleasure working with Steve Blaha. He was very helpful. It came to a point where I was feeling scared and Steve gave me the best word of encouragement. That will stay with me always. He went out his way to provide me the best service. He was GREAT. Thank you Steven

    Frantzie Fleuridor

Reviews for Tony Farias

  • March 4, 2019

    Tony is Great, he is very dedicated, he help us a lot during all the process.

    Ornella De Sousa Bravo

Reviews for Cristina Sanchez

  • March 5, 2019

    .

    Carlos Hernandez Vazquez

Reviews for Nancy Aguirre

  • March 11, 2019

    Excellent very professional she work really hard to Complete customer satisfaction

    Joel Guerra Perez

Read more of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here